Resources

Locations

 

Des Moines

Des Moines, IA HVAC Distributor

4455 121st Street
Urbandale, IA 50323
515.252.7171
Fax 515.252.7180
Toll Free 888.304.8234
After Hours 515.577.2739
Hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Branch Manager:
Bob Mitchell
bmitchell@oconnor-hvac.com

Omaha

O'Connor Omaha

13900 Chalco Valley Parkway
Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68138
402.818.1000
Fax 402.818.1080
Toll Free 800.800.7580
After Hours 402.881.2336
Hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Branch Manager:
Bret Baughman
bbaughman@oconnor-hvac.com

Wichita

O'Connor Wichita

5200 E. 35th Street N., Suite B
Wichita, KS 67220
316.263.3187
Fax 316.684.1221
Toll Free 800.444.4822
After Hours 316.573.7581 or 316.573.7582
Hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Branch Manager:
Wendell Miller  wmiller@oconnor-hvac.com

Sales Manager:
Rick Redieck  rredieck@oconnor-hvac.com

 

Tulsa

O'Connor Tulsa

1850 N. Indianwood
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918.459.2000
Fax 918.461.2942
Toll Free 800.580.8640
After Hours 918.459.2024
Hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm

Branch Manager:
Darrell Robison
drobison@oconnor-hvac.com

 

 

Kansas City Area

Oconnor Company | Lee's Summit Location2600B NE Independence Avenue
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
816.246.8983
Fax 816.246.1659
Toll Free 877.800.3540
After Hours 816.200.8534
Hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm
O'Connor Company - Lenexa, KS Office
14851 W. 99th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
913.894.8788
Fax 913.894.5476
Toll Free 888.800.3540
After Hours 913.207.7035
Hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm
Branch Manager:
Joe Thompson
jthompson@oconnor-hvac.com